Mahurangi East Tennis Club Inc.

Goodall Reserve in Snells Beach

Home Playing
Members & Visitors
Champion
Ships
Juniors Member
Ship
Art
Exhibition
Contact
us


Officer
Function Name Phone Email
President Don Wishart 09 425 5555 president@mahutennis.co.nz
Vice President Jan Hooton 09 425 4406 vpresident@mahutennis.co.nz
Secretary Anna Sullivan 09 422 3187 secretary@mahutennis.co.nz
Treasurer Pamela Cartmell 021 38 5997 treasurer@mahutennis.co.nz

Captains
Function Name Phone Email
Club Captain Susan Fulton 09 425 5855 clubcaptain@mahutennis.co.nz
Junior's Club Captain Paula Blackie 021 366 177 juniors@mahutennis.co.nz
Junior's Club Captain Kim Fowler 021 967 508 juniors@mahutennis.co.nz

Committee
Maureen Bernie 021 0299 3249
Kay Flower 09 425 7533
Rex Hooton 09 425 4406
Jenni Marsh 021 71 7719

Art Exhibition
Name Phone Email
Glenys Olesen 09 425 5166 artex@mahutennis.co.nz
Susan Fulton 09 425 5855 art@mahutennis.co.nz


If you wish to contact us per mail, please send to:

Mahurangi East Tennis Club
P.O. Box 63
Snells Beach 0942

Website
For all website additions and amendments
please email to:
Thomas Mischler
administrator@mahutennis.co.nz


Web Page Design by: TomAce