Mahurangi East Tennis Club Inc.

Goodall Reserve in Snells Beach

Home Playing
Members & Visitors
Champion
Ships
Juniors Member
Ship
Art
Exhibition
Contact
us


Officer
Function Name Phone Email
President Don Wishart 09 425 5555 president@mahutennis.co.nz
Vice President Jan Hooton 09 425 4406 vpresident@mahutennis.co.nz
Secretary Steve Orr 09 425 5735 secretary@mahutennis.co.nz
Treasurer Pamela Cartmell 021 38 5997 treasurer@mahutennis.co.nz

Captains
Function Name Phone Email
Club Captain Susan Fulton 09 425 5855 clubcaptain@mahutennis.co.nz
Junior's Club Captain Don Wishart 09 425 5555 juniors@mahutennis.co.nz

Committee
Rex Hooton 09 425 4406
Jenni Marsh 021 71 7719
Sue McLeod 09 425 4994
Anna Sullivan 09 422 3187

Art Exhibition
Name Phone Email
Glenys Olesen 09 425 5166 artex@mahutennis.co.nz
Susan Fulton 09 425 5855 art@mahutennis.co.nz


If you wish to contact us per mail, please send to:

Mahurangi East Tennis Club
P.O. Box 63
Snells Beach 0942

Website
For all website additions and amendments
please email to:
Thomas Mischler
administrator@mahutennis.co.nz


Web Page Design by: TomAce