Mahurangi East Tennis Club Inc.

Goodall Reserve in Snells Beach

Home Playing
Members & Visitors
Champion
Ships
Juniors Member
Ship
Art
Exhibition
Contact
us


Officer
Function Name Phone Email
President Don Wishart 09 425 5555 president@mahutennis.co.nz
Vice President Jenni Marsh 021 717 719 vpresident@mahutennis.co.nz
Secretary Anna Sullivan 09 422 3187 secretary@mahutennis.co.nz
Treasurer Pamela Cartmell 021 385 997 treasurer@mahutennis.co.nz

Captains
Function Name Phone Email
Club Captain Susan Fulton 09 425 5855 clubcaptain@mahutennis.co.nz
Junior's Club Captain Paula Blackie 021 366 177 juniors@mahutennis.co.nz

Committee
Maureen Bernie 021 0299 3249
Tony Deli 09 425 6667
Sandy Imrie 09 425 5330
Sue Jarrett 09 425 4291
Ken Taylor 09 425 5768

Art Exhibition
Name Phone Email
Glenys Olesen 09 425 5166 artex@mahutennis.co.nz
Susan Fulton 09 425 5855 art@mahutennis.co.nz


If you wish to contact us per mail, please send to:

Mahurangi East Tennis Club
P.O. Box 63
Snells Beach 0942

Website
For all website additions and amendments
please email to:
Thomas Mischler
administrator@mahutennis.co.nz


Web Page Design by: TomAce